Roll the Bones

by Shakey Graves

supported by
Rhino
Rhino thumbnail
Rhino simple, heartfelt, good old fashioned style folk. absolutely great and its so cool to see how far he's gone on the technical side.
ruthmary
ruthmary thumbnail
ruthmary like Georgia moon a lot. soft tune, rest mode. image dark sky with little stars, moon on the lonely and quiet sky of ausmophere.. somebody is still telling a story.
Deweybird
Deweybird thumbnail
Deweybird Got this album after listening to all Shakey’s other music and was amazed to hear some familiar songs in a totally different style and context. Haunting and rambunctious in turns, with just the right amount of messiness in how the vocals are layered. Favorite track: Im On fire.
more... more...
/
  • Streaming + Download

    All donations go directly to keeping shakey graves in clean socks and bread.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
03:18
2.
3.
4.
02:25
5.
02:43
6.
7.
8.
03:19
9.
10.

about

Shakey Graves lives in Texas.

By Alejandro Rose-Garcia...

INFO QUERIES CONTACT:
Mgmt - Bodie Johnson, bodie@backfortymgmt.com

BOOKING:
U.S./AUS - Keith Levy, klevy@paradigmagency.com
Canada - Julien Paquin, julien@paquinentertainment.com
UK/Europe - Colin Keenan, colin@atc-live.com

PUBLICITY:
U.S.
Tyler Cannon, tyler@tcannonmedia.com
Jim Merlis, jim@bighassle.com

UK/EU
Jakub Blackman - jakub@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

credits

released January 1, 2011

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Shakey Graves Austin, Texas

Shakey Graves Is A Gentleman From Texas.

shows

contact / help

Contact Shakey Graves

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Shakey Graves, you may also like: