Shakey Graves And The Horse He Rode In On (Nobody's Fool & The Donor Blues EP)

by Shakey Graves

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $14 USD  or more

     

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Shakey Graves And The Horse He Rode In On (Nobody's Fool & The Donor Blues EP) on clear double 180-gram vinyl. This vinyl consists of b-sides and rare tracks from Shakey Graves' catalog.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Shakey Graves And The Horse He Rode In On (Nobody's Fool & The Donor Blues EP) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 2500  150 remaining
    Purchasable with gift card

      $25 USD or more 

     

1.
2.
05:30
3.
00:39
4.
5.
6.
02:56
7.
03:14
8.
02:40
9.
10.
11.
03:19
12.
13.
04:27
14.
15.
16.
03:30
17.
18.

credits

released June 30, 2017

INFO QUERIES CONTACT:
Mgmt - Bodie Johnson, bodie@backfortymgmt.com

BOOKING:
U.S./AUS - Keith Levy, klevy@paradigmagency.com
Canada - Julien Paquin, julien@paquinentertainment.com
UK/Europe - Colin Keenan, colin@atc-live.com

PUBLICITY:
U.S.
Tyler Cannon, tyler@tcannonmedia.com

UK/EU
Jakub Blackman - jakub@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk
credits
released June 30, 2017

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Shakey Graves Austin, Texas

Shakey Graves Is A Gentleman From Texas.

shows

contact / help

Contact Shakey Graves

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Shakey Graves, you may also like: