Roll the Bones

by Shakey Graves

supported by
/
  • All donations go directly to keeping shakey graves in clean socks and bread.

     name your price

     

1.
03:18
2.
3.
4.
02:25
5.
02:43
6.
7.
8.
03:19
9.
10.

about

Shakey Graves lives in Texas.

By Alejandro Rose-Garcia...

INFO QUERIES CONTACT:
Mgmt - Bodie Johnson, bodie@7Smgmt.com

BOOKING:
U.S./AUS - Keith Levy, keith@newfrontiertouring.com
Canada - Julien Paquin, julien@paquinentertainment.com
UK/EUR - Rob Challice/Stephanie Clive, stephanie@CodaAgency.com

PUBLICITY:
Tyler Cannon, tyler@tcannonmedia.com
Jim Merlis, jim@bighassle.com

credits

released 01 January 2011

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist