And The War Came

by Shakey Graves

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $10 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
04:42
3.
4.
5.
04:07
6.
7.
8.
03:33
9.
10.
11.

about

INFO QUERIES CONTACT:
Mgmt - Bodie Johnson, bodie@backfortymgmt.com

BOOKING:
U.S./AUS - Keith Levy, klevy@paradigmagency.com
Canada - Julien Paquin, julien@paquinentertainment.com
UK/Europe - Colin Keenan, colin@atc-live.com

PUBLICITY:
U.S.
Tyler Cannon, tyler@tcannonmedia.com
Jim Merlis, jim@bighassle.com

UK/EU
Jakub Blackman - jakub@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

credits

released October 7, 2014

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Shakey Graves Austin, Texas

Shakey Graves Is A Gentleman From Texas.

contact / help

Contact Shakey Graves

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code